To top
Assistant

Votre assistant

L'assistant crée une liste de surveillance des produits et solutions qui vous intéressent.
Vous avez des questions ou vous souhaitez partager ces liens avec d'autres personnes ? Il vous suffit de cocher la case et de l'envoyer.



    ContacterContacter

    Plus de pays

    Injections & Destinations
    Pour un plus grand débit d'avance et une plus grande fiabilité des processus

    Injections

    Basé sur la conception de la plateforme de convoyeur modulaire (MCP) d'Interroll, le nouveau convoyeur d'alimentation offre toute la flexibilité et l'efficacité d'une plateforme de convoyeur modulaire. Pour la première fois, des tambours moteurs synchrones puissants et compacts sont utilisés pour entraîner les convoyeurs d'entrée compacts, éliminant ainsi le besoin de motoréducteurs latéraux. Cela permet d'installer un plus grand nombre de convoyeurs de grenaille dans les mêmes conditions d'espace. Grâce à l'utilisation de bandes élastiques, les convoyeurs individuels dans les sections de convoyage peuvent être très courts si nécessaire. Par exemple, il est possible d'obtenir un rapport longueur/largeur de 1:2, ce qui permet d'atteindre des vitesses de transport élevées et des distances très courtes entre les marchandises individuelles. Cela permet également le transport de petites marchandises.

    Le nouveau convoyeur d'alimentation se compose de plusieurs convoyeurs à bande qui sont entraînés indépendamment les uns des autres. Il est ainsi possible d'adapter précisément les vitesses de transport aux exigences de la trieuse respective afin d'obtenir une vitesse de transport optimale de la marchandise transportée. Si, par exemple, plusieurs colis doivent être introduits dans le flux de marchandises, les vitesses respectives peuvent être augmentées ou réduites afin que les colis puissent être introduits sans problème sur des chariots libres sur le tapis roulant principal.

    En plus des fonctionnalités nettement améliorées, la nouvelle solution offre également des avantages au niveau de l'installation et de la maintenance. Par exemple, les convoyeurs à bande pré-assemblés, qui sont équipés d'éléments de protection des doigts, peuvent être facilement et ergonomiquement assemblés par le haut. L'utilisation de bandes transporteuses élastiques élimine également le besoin d'une tension régulière de la bande.

    Antennes de tri

    Grâce au nouveau régulateur de vitesse MSC 50, la fonctionnalité, et ainsi la sécurité des processus sont significativement améliorées. Les produits à transporter bénéficient d‘un démarrage fiable, sans manœuvre manuelle fastidieuse, permettant ainsi une maîtrise du travail pour les opérateurs. Les produits à transporter lourds sont quant à eux freinés de manière optimale, d‘où augmentation significative de la sécurité sur le poste de travail et réduction des dommages coûteux sur les marchandises sensibles. Le MSC 50 permet de planifier au mieux les nouvelles installations et peut, bien entendu, être monté sans problème sur des équipements existants.

To top

More countries

facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

Menu

  • Solutions
  • Products
  • Tools & Downloads
  • Company
  • News & Events

Service

Sort

Pick

Convey

Store

Airports

Courier, Express & Parcel

Fashion & E-Commerce

Food & Beverage

Manufacturing Logistics

Storage & Distribution

Tire & Automotive

Products

  • Unit Handling

  • Pallet Handling

Rollers and Wheels

Drives

Controls

Conveyors

Power Supplies

Sorter

Carton Flow

Rollers

Drives

Controls

Modular Pallet Platform

Stacker Crane

Transfer Car

Pallet Flow

Smart Pallet Mover

Tools & Downloads

  • Tools & Downloads

  • Software Downloads

Belt Drive Matchmaker - BDMM

CAD Download

Downloads

E-learning

Lifetime Service

MultiControl

Pallet Control

Company

  • About Interroll

  • Technology

  • Investor Relations

  • Sustainability

Culture and Values

Organization

Interroll Academy

Careers

Corporate Governance

Corporate Compliance

Centers of Excellence

Innovation Projects and Development Center

Digitalization

MicroHubs

Ad Hoc Press Releases

Stock Information

Reports and Publications

Annual General Meeting

Financial Calendar

Financial Analysts

Alternative Performance Measures

Investor Relations Contact

News service & Press Contact

Sustainability Management

Sustainable Development Goals

Energy Efficiency

ESG Download Center

Events

Press Releases

E-Moving Magazine

News Service & Press Contact

PR material / Gallery

Infeeds & Destinations
For higher throughput and higher process reliability

Infeeds

Based on the design of Interroll's successful Modular Conveyor Platform (MCP), the new infeed conveyor offers all the flexibility and efficiency advantages of a modular conveyor platform. For the first time, powerful and compact synchronous drum motors drive the compact infeed conveyors, eliminating the need for side-mounted geared motors. This allows a larger number of infeed conveyors to be installed under the same space conditions. Since elastic belts are used, the individual belt conveyors in the conveyor sections can be very short if required. For example, a ratio of length to width of 1:2 can be achieved, allowing high transport speeds and very small distances between the individual items to be conveyed. This also makes it possible to transport small goods.

The new infeed conveyor consists of several belt conveyors which are driven independently of each other. This makes it possible to adjust the transport speeds precisely to the requirements of the respective sorter, so that an optimum infeed rate of the conveyed goods is achieved. If, for example, several parcels are to be introduced into the flow of goods, the respective speeds can be increased or reduced in such a way that the parcels can be feeded seamlessly onto free carriers on the sorter line.

In addition to the significantly improved functionality, the new solution also offers advantages in terms of assembly and maintenance. For example, the pre-assembled belt conveyors, which are equipped with finger guard elements, can be mounted very easily and ergonomically from top. The use of elastic conveyor belts also means that regular belt tensioning is no longer necessary.

Sorter chutes

The new Magnetic Speed Controller MSC 50 provides gravity roller conveyors with significantly improved functionality, resulting in higher process reliability. Lightweight materials start up reliably, there is no need for laborious manual pushing, and employees contribute in a value-adding manner. Optimal braking of heavy materials, thereby significantly increasing safety in the workplace and preventing expensive damage to sensitive goods. With MSC 50, new installations can be planned perfectly, and existing installations can be retrofitted without any problems.