To top

More countries

facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

Menu

  • Solutions
  • Products
  • Tools & Downloads
  • Company
  • News & Events

Service

Language

Sort

Pick

Convey

Store

Airports

Courier, Express & Parcel

Fashion & E-Commerce

Food & Beverage

Manufacturing Logistics

Storage & Distribution

Tire & Automotive

Products

  • Unit Handling

  • Pallet Handling

Rollers and Wheels

Drives

Controls

Conveyors

Power Supplies

Sorter

Carton Flow

Rollers

Drives

Controls

Modular Pallet Platform

Stacker Crane

Transfer Car

Pallet Flow

Tools & Downloads

  • Tools & Downloads

  • Software Downloads

Belt Drive Matchmaker - BDMM

CAD Download

Downloads

E-learning

Lifetime Service

MultiControl

Pallet Control

Company

  • About Interroll

  • Technology

  • Investor Relations

  • Sustainability

Culture and Values

Organization

Interroll Academy

Careers

Corporate Governance

Corporate Compliance

Centers of Excellence

Innovation Projects and Development Center

Digitalization

MicroHubs

Energy Efficiency

Ad Hoc Press Releases

Stock Information

Reports and Publications

Annual General Meeting

Financial Calendar

Financial Analysts

Alternative Performance Measures

Investor Relations Contact

News service & Press Contact

Sustainability Management

Sustainable Development Goals

ESG Download Center

Events

Press Releases

E-Moving Magazine

News Service & Press Contact

PR material / Gallery

Analyst
Coverage

Interroll is monitored and regularly assessed by national and international banks and financial analysts.

The list below provides an overview of analysts who follow our business activities

Baader Helvea AG, Emrah Basic
Tel. +41 43 388 92 50
Email: ebasic@helvea.com 

Bank Vontobel AG, Mark Diethelm
Tel. +41 58 283 71 82
Email: mark.diethelm@vontobel.com 

Stifel Schweiz AG, Alexander Koller
Tel: +41 43 888 61 64 
Email: alexander.koller@stifel.com  

Helvetische Bank, Remo Rosenau
Tel: +41 44 204 57 30
Email: rro@hbagz.ch

BNP Paribas Exane, Sebastian Growe
Tel : +49 69 4272 97323
Email: sebastian.growe@exanebnpparibas.com

UBS, Sebastian Vogel
Tel: + 41 44 239 16 57
Email: sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Research Partners AG, Robin Seydoux
Tel: +41 79 620 64 31
Email: robin.seydoux@researchpartners.ch 

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Walter Bamert  
Tel: +41 44 292 20 68
Email: walter.bamert@zkb.ch

Mirabaud, Stefanie Scholtysik
Tel: +41 44 562 41 63
Email: Stefanie.Scholtysik@mirabaud-msl.com

Jefferies International Limited, Constantin H. Hesse
Tel: +44 20 702 98 54 3
Email: chesse@jefferies.com

Berenberg, Lasse Stüben
Tel: +44 20 3753 3208
Email: lasse.stueben@berenberg.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Torsten Sauter
Tel.: +41 79 324 5166
Email: tsauter@keplercheuvreux.com