To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



    ContactContact

    More countries

    Contacts
    Consulting & Sales

    Consulting & Sales Germany

    You can reach us from Monday - Thursday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Friday from 08.00 am - 4:00 pm.

    Mail: de.sales@interroll.com

    Our customers are our top priority. For all our products we advise and accompany you in all technical matters, from development to application engineering. And even after you've found the right products for your application, we want it to work as smoothly as possible.

    Javier Santos

    Area Sales Manager

    Tel : 02193 - 23 218
    Mobile : 0172 8648152

    Mail : j.santos@interroll.com

    Fabian Werkmeister

    Internal Sales (PLZ 01-09, 98-99)

    Tel : 02193 - 23 336

    Mail : f.werkmeister@interroll.com

    Jörg Schreiber

    Internal Sales  (PLZ 14-15,39)

    Tel : 02193 23-117

    Mail : j.schreiber@interroll.com

    Thomas Edinger

    Key Account Manager

    Mobile : 0173 1444977

    Mail : t.edinger@interroll.com

    Jörg Schreiber

    Internal Sales / Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel : 02193 23-117

    Mail : j.schreiber@interroll.com

    Jörg Schwichtenhövel

    Key Account Manager

    Tel : 0162 2042109
    Mobile : 0162 2042109

    Mail : j.schwichtenhoevel@interroll.com

    Gianni Mancino

    Internal Sales

    Tel : 02193 23-166

    Mail : g.mancino@interroll.com

    Volker Metelmann

    Key Account Manager

    Tel : 02196 6708
    Mobile : 0172 8648151

    Mail : v.metelmann@interroll.com

    Reimund Gabriel

    Internal Sales / Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel : 0+49 2193 23-259

    Mail : r.gabriel@interroll.com

    Marc Feger

    Key Account Manager

    Mobile : +49 175 7080825

    Mail : m.feger@interroll.com

    Markus Bauer

    Internal Sales / Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel : 02193 23-198

    Mail : m.bauer@interroll.com

    Uwe Stillhammer

    Key Account Manager

    Tel : 0711 74 56 625
    Mobile : 0172 8648144

    Mail : u.stillhammer@interroll.com

    Dominic Wallner

    Internal Sales

    Tel : 02193 23 249

    Mail : d.wallner@interroll.com

    Christoph Steige

    Key Account Manager

    Tel : 0202 87009451
    Mobile : 0172 8648146

    Mail : c.steige@interroll.com

    Martin Reiß

    Internal Sales / Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel : 02193 23-119

    Mail : m.reiss@interroll.com

    Michael Schwindel

    Key Account Manager

    Tel : 09221 699422
    Mobile : 0162 2042795

    Mail : m.schwindel@interroll.com

    Fabian Werkmeister

    Internal Sales

    Tel : 02193 - 23 336

    Mail : f.werkmeister@interroll.com

    Jonathan Neumann

    Tel : 08138 5659601
    Mobile : 0170 3739143

    Mail : j.neumann@interroll.com

    Kevin Gebels

    Tel : 02193 23190

    Mail : k.gebels@interroll.com

    Interroll Service Team

    Hotline: +49 2193- 23 222

    E-Mail: ceu.service@interroll.com

    Interroll Service Partners

    Contact Persons for Conveyor & Storage

    Interroll Fördertechnik GmbH

    Höferhof 16
    42929 Wermelskirchen
    Deutschland

    E-Mail: de.sales@interroll.com

    Phone: 02193 23-0

    Fax: 02193 23-122

    Terms & Conditions

    Here you can download the Commerical Terms & Conditions of Interroll Fördertechnik GmbH. Version 02/2019, English.

    Commercial Registry: Registergericht Köln, HRB 36377

    VAT identification number: DE123738497

    Managing Director: Jörg Mandelatz

    Download T&C's