To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



Contact Contact

More countries

Conveyor Storage Projects

Tibor Matskassy

Phone+49 (0)2193 23204

Mailt.matskassy@interroll.com

Dennis Brandt

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23192

Maild.brandt@interroll.com

Sebastian Körmann

Phone: +49 2193 23237

Mail: s.koermann@interroll.com

Dominik Miotk

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23251

Maild.miotk@interroll.com

Nick Zimmermann

Phone+49 (0)2193 23344

Mail: n.zimmermann@interroll.com

Philipp Simon

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23248

Mail: p.simon@interroll.com

Thomas Pützer

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23197

Mailt.puetzer@interroll.com

Christoph Hildebrand

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23236

Mailc.hildebrand@interroll.com

Chantal Wirths

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23250

Mailc.wirths@interroll.com

Marina Schulz

Phone: +49 (0)2193 23229

Mailm.schulz@interroll.com