To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



Contact Contact

More countries

Our colleagues in Atlanta
At your service

VP of Sales and Service

Barry Miller

Cell: 812-583-6589
Mail: b.miller@interroll.com

Interroll Atlanta LLC

E-Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Phone: (770) 799-4210

Toll Free: (855) 869-1828

Regional Sales Manager - South
TX, OK, KS, AR, LA, MS

Kim Ludwig
Cell: 817-988-7994
Mail: k.ludwig@interroll.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
FL, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN

Shelley Smith
Cell: 770-639-1423
Mail: s.smith@interroll.com

Regional Sales Manager 
CA, NV, OR, WA, AK, HI

Mike Silavent
Phone: (440) 454-1322
Mail: M.Silavent@interroll.com

Belt Curve Solutions Sales Director
USA

Allie Stewart
Cell: 513-504-0081
Mail: a.stewart@interroll.com

Storage Solutions Sales Director
USA

Mike Pecore
Call: 502-655-9752
Mail: m.pecore@interroll.com

Sr. Marketing Manager
Americas, AUS/NZ

Meredith Ransom
Mail: m.ransom@interroll.com

Regional Sales Manager 
IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI


Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Lower Northeast Region
PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV


Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Sorter Solutions Sales Director
USA

Martin Clark
Cell: 404-234-9320
Mail: m.clark@interroll.com

Sorter Solutions Sales Specialist
USA

Eric Calmer
Phone: (309) 696-0559
Mail: e.calmer@interroll.com

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast
CT, DE, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PA

Peter Blangiardi
Cell: 603-913-5295
Mail: p.blangiardi@interroll.com

Conveyor Solutions Sales Director
USA

Lyndon Philpott
Cell: 812-583-7059
Mail: l.philpott@interroll.com

Conveyor Solutions Sales Specialist
USA

Hunter Maddox
Cell: 812-583-7272
Mail: h.maddox@interroll.com

Drum Motor Sales Manager
USA

Justin Brown
Cell: 910-547-3614
Mail: j.brown@interroll.com

Mountain States Region
AZ, NM, UT, CO, ID, WY, MT


Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Midwest Region
MI, OH, IN, KY


Mail: us.sales@interroll.com