To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



Contact Contact

More countries

Our colleagues in Atlanta
At your service

VP of Sales and Service

Barry Miller

Cell: 812-583-6589
Mail: b.miller@interroll.com

Interroll Atlanta LLC

E-Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Phone: +1 (770) 799-4210

Toll Free: (855) 869-1828

Central Region Sales Director
IN, KY

William (Bill) Fabricino
Cell: 707-799-9072
Mail: w.fabricino@interroll.com 

North East Sales Director
OH, MI, WV, VA, PA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, NY, VT, ME

Ken Ferguson
Cell: (910) 409-1692
Mail: k.ferguson@interroll.com 

Regional Sales Manager 
IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI

Joel Bruder
Cell: 630-267-3302
Mail: j.bruder@interroll.com 

Regional Sales Manager - South
TX, OK, KS, AR, LA, MS

Kim Ludwig
Cell: 817-988-7994
Mail: k.ludwig@interroll.com

Storage Solutions Sales Director
USA

Don Clark
Cell: 919-924-1006
Mail: d.clark@interroll.com

Regional Sales 
UT, Southern CA, Las Vegas, AZ, NM, CO

Northern CA, Northern NV, OR, WA, ID, UT, MT, WY


Phone: 770 799-4210
Mail: us.sales@interroll.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
FL, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN

Shelley Smith
Cell: 770-639-1423
Mail: s.smith@interroll.com

Key Account Manager - Airport and CEP
USA

Michael Brown
Cell: 719-229-4178
Mail: m.brown@interroll.com

Drum Motor Sales Manager
USA

Justin Brown
Cell: 910-547-3614
Mail: j.brown@interroll.com

Sorter Solutions Sales Director
USA

Martin Clark
Cell: 404-234-9320
Mail: m.clark@interroll.com

Human Resources 

Monica Brown
Mail: mo.brown@interroll.com

Lesley Tune
Mail: l.tune@interroll.com 

Sr Marketing Manager - Americas
Americas, Australia/NZ, South Africa

Meredith Ransom
Mail: m.ransom@interroll.com

Conveyor Solutions Sales Director
USA

Lyndon Philpott
Cell: 812-583-7059
Mail: l.philpott@interroll.com

Conveyor Solutions Sales Specialist
USA

Hunter Maddox
Cell: 812-583-7272
Mail: h.maddox@interroll.com