To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



    ContactContact

    More countries

    Our colleagues in Atlanta
    At your service

    North East Sales Director
    OH, MI, WV, VA, PA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, NY, VT, ME

    Ken Ferguson
    Cell: (910) 409-1692
    Mail: k.ferguson@interroll.com 

    South East Sales Director
    AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN, MS, AR, LA, KS, MO, OK, NE, TX

    Don Clark
    Cell: 919-924-1006
    Mail: d.clark@interroll.com

    Regional Sales Manager 
    IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI

    Joel Bruder
    Cell: 630-267-3302
    Mail: j.bruder@interroll.com 

    Regional Sales Manager  
    Northern CA, Northern NV, OR, WA, ID, UT, MT, WY

    Jason D'Errico
    Cell: 510-566-0854
    Mail: j.derrico@interroll.com

    Conveyor Solutions Sales Director
    USA

    Barry Miller
    Cell: 812-583-6589
    Mail: b.miller@interroll.com

    Senior Marketing Manager - Americas 

    Meredith Ransom
    Mail: m.ransom@interroll.com 

    Central Region Sales Director
    IN, KY

    William (Bill) Fabricino
    Cell: 707-799-9072
    Mail: w.fabricino@interroll.com 

    Regional Sales Manager
    UT, Southern CA, Las Vegas, AZ, NM, CO

    Roy Smith
    Cell: 760-690-7259
    Mail: r.smith@interroll.com

    Airport/Courier, Express and Postal (CEP)
    USA

    Michael Brown
    Cell: 719-229-4178
    Mail: m.brown@interroll.com

    Sorter Solutions Sales Director
    USA

    Martin Clark
    Cell: 404-234-9320
    Mail: m.clark@interroll.com

    Drum Motor Sales Manager
    USA

    Justin Brown
    Cell: 910-547-3614
    Mail: j.brown@interroll.com

    Human Resources 

    Monica Brown
    Mail: mo.brown@interroll.com

    Lesley Tune
    Mail: l.tune@interroll.com