To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



Contact Contact

More countries

Contacts

Interroll Nordic A/S

Hammerholmen 2-6

DK 2650 Hvidovre

E-Mail: dk.sales@interroll.com

Phone: +45 36 88 33 33

Fax: +45 36 88 33 72

Managing Director: A. Jørgensen

Interroll Nordic A/S

Workshop/Service

Holmagervej 1N

DK 8543 Hornslet

Phone: +45 36 88 33 88

Fax: +45 88 89 99 66

Interroll Joki A/S

CoE Commercial Belt Drives & Conveyors

Hammerholmen 2-6

DK 2650 Hvidovre

Phone: +45 36 88 33 44

Fax: +45 36 88 33 71

Managing Director: Andreas Traberg

Lifetime Service

Maildk.service@interroll.com

Phone: +45 36 88 33 88

Customer Contacts

Henning Poulsen

Key Account Manager

Tel : +45 31 42 20 46

Mail : h.poulsen@interroll.com

Flemming Werenberg

Key Account Manager

Tel : +45 31 42 20 44

Mail : f.werenberg@interroll.com

Mads Bekker

Internal Sales

Tel : +45 36 88 33 68

Mail : m.bekker@interroll.com

Martin Jensen

Internal Sales

Tel : +45 36 88 33 41

Mail : m.jensen@interroll.com

Martin Kærup

Project Manager

Tel : +45 31 42 20 45

Mail : m.kaerup@interroll.com

Erik Rasmussen

Project Coordinator

Tel : +45 27 58 69 91

Mail : e.rasmussen@interroll.com

Kenneth Martlev

Key Account Manager

Tel : +45 22 16 02 58

Mail : k.martlev@interroll.com

Henrik Lander

Team Leader Internal Sales

Tel : +45 36 88 33 65

Mail : h.lander@interroll.com

Lizet Nielsen

Internal Sales

Tel : +45 36 88 33 67

Mail : l.nielsen@interroll.com

Helle Johansen

Internal Sales

Tel : +45 36 88 33 60

Mail : h.johansen@interroll.com

Kenneth Sørensen

Technical Support

Tel : +45 30 20 07 20

Mail : k.sorensen@interroll.com

Carsten Møller Jensen

Workshop Manager

Tel : +45 40 34 99 23

Mail : c.moller@interroll.com

Tommy Petersen

Workshop / Service

Tel : +45 40 34 49 90

Mail : t.petersen@interroll.com

Michael Urbak

Workshop / Service

Tel : +45 36 88 33 88

Mail : m.urbak@interroll.com

Carsten Brokholm

Workshop manager

Tel : +45 40 34 03 60

Mail : c.brokholm@interroll.com

Lars Bunk

Workshop / Service

Tel : +45 36 88 33 88

Mail : l.bunk@interroll.com