To top
Assistant

Your Assistant

The assistant creates a watch list with products and solutions you are interested in.
Do you have any questions or would you like to share these links with others? Just tick the check box and send it.



Contact Contact

More countries

facebook twitter youtube linkedin instagram

Menu

  • Solutions
  • Products
  • Tools & Downloads
  • Company
  • News & Events

Service

Language

Sort

Pick

Convey

Store

Airports

Courier, Express & Parcel

Fashion & E-Commerce

Food & Beverage

Manufacturing Logistics

Storage & Distribution

Tire & Automotive

Products

  • Unit Handling

  • Pallet Handling

Rollers and Wheels

Drives

Controls

Conveyors

Power Supplies

Sorter

Carton Flow

Rollers

Drives

Controls

Modular Pallet Platform

Stacker Crane

Transfer Car

Pallet Flow

Smart Pallet Mover

Tools & Downloads

  • Tools & Downloads

  • Software Downloads

Belt Drive Matchmaker - BDMM

CAD Download

Downloads

E-learning

Lifetime Service

ConveyorControl

ConveyorControl EDS-File

MultiControl

Pallet Control

Company

  • About Interroll

  • Technology

  • Investor Relations

Culture and Values

Corporate Management

Corporate Governance

Interroll Academy

Careers

Centers of Excellence

Innovation Projects and Development Center

Digitalization

Energy Efficiency

MicroHubs

Ad Hoc Press Releases

Stock Information

Reports and Publications

Annual General Meeting

Financial Calendar

Financial Analysts

Alternative Performance Measures

News service & Press Contact

Investor Relations Contact

Events

Press Releases

E-Moving Magazine

News Service & Press Contact

PR material / Gallery

Analyst
Coverage

Interroll is monitored and regularly assessed by national and international banks and financial analysts.

The list below provides an overview of analysts who follow our business activities

Baader Helvea AG, Emrah Basic
Tel. +41 43 388 92 50
Email: ebasic@helvea.com 

Bank Vontobel AG, Mark Diethelm
Tel. +41 58 283 71 82
Email: mark.diethelm@vontobel.com 

Stifel Schweiz AG, Alexander Koller
Tel: +41 43 888 61 64 
Email: alexander.koller@stifel.com  

Helvetische Bank, Remo Rosenau
Tel: +41 44 204 57 30
Email: rro@hbagz.ch

Credit Suisse AG, Serge Rotzer
Tel: +41 44 333 05 48
Email: serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com

BNP Paribas Exane, Sebastian Growe
Tel : +49 69 4272 97323
Email: sebastian.growe@exanebnpparibas.com

Research Partners AG, Robin Seydoux
Tel: +41 79 620 64 31
Email: robin.seydoux@researchpartners.ch 

UBS, Sebastian Vogel
Tel: + 41 44 239 16 57
Email: sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Walter Bamert  
Tel: +41 44 292 20 68
Email: walter.bamert@zkb.ch

Mirabaud, Stefanie Scholtysik
Tel: +41 44 562 41 63
Email: Stefanie.Scholtysik@mirabaud-msl.com

Jefferies International Limited, Constantin H. Hesse
Tel: +44 20 702 98 54 3
Email: chesse@jefferies.com

Berenberg, Lasse Stüben
Tel: +44 20 3753 3208
Email: lasse.stueben@berenberg.com