Interroll is monitored and regularly assessed by national and international banks and financial analysts.

The list below provides an overview of analysts who follow our business activities:

Baader Helvea AG, Jorg Schirmacher
Tel. +41 43 388 92 67
Email: jschirmacher@helvea.com 

Bank Vontobel AG, Michal Lichvar
Tel. +41 58 283 77 29
Email: michal.lichvar@vontobel.ch 

Credit Suisse, Michael Inauen
Tel: +41 44 333 05 48
Email: michael.inauen@credit-suisse.com

MainFirst Schweiz AG, Tobias Fahrenholz
Tel: +41 43 888 61 62 
Email: tobias.fahrenholz@mainfirst.com 

Helvetische Bank, Remo Rosenau
Tel: +41 44 204 57 30
Email: rro@hbagz.ch

Research Partners AG, Robin Seydoux
Tel: +41 79 620 64 31
Email: robin.seydoux@researchpartners.ch 

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Alexander Koller  
Tel: +41 44 292 31 00
Email: alexander.koller@zkb.ch