改造瑞士最先进的装瓶工厂

其他公司可能会试图通过再次谈判或掩盖问题避重就轻,但这不是我们的做事方式。英特诺始终致力于为客户排忧解难,确保设施的顺利运行。COOP是瑞士最大的零售集团,该集团旗下的矿泉水公司Pearlwater公司每年从奔宁阿尔卑斯山脉中输送出多达1.4亿升优质、新鲜的矿泉水。从这里的源头出发,直到装瓶,启程运输,一切都在流动。长期以来,为确保新鲜和高效,该工厂进行了全面的改造和优化。有限的空间条件、高要求的二氧化碳减排目
、新系统要发挥最大的性能要求并要保持系统照常运作,所有这些要求都显得极为苛刻。改造之后,Pearlwater现如今的日出货量多达2,000个托盘。

Pearlwater公司采用的解决方案是动态仓储系统:从一个模具衍生出的整体概念。英特诺在产品开发之初就以效率和可持续性为理念:采用节省空间和能量的托盘式动态仓储系统、自动存储和检索系统允许能量回收,缩短通道并充分利用高层空间。其倾斜式的流动通道提供5,000多个托盘位,仅仅凭借重力就能驱动800千克的欧式托盘。无需电机,也无需控制技术。该系统可靠、耐用且智能,是高科技仓储/检索解决方案和仓库管理系统(WMS)控制的完美搭档。

动态仓储无疑是节能的最佳选择。堆垛机只需将托盘运送到合适的高度,托盘便自动流向下一个装置,这显然完全符合最初的构想。

英特诺的工作人员会亲赴现场观察系统的整体运行情况。我们不需要改变任何流程,他们只是观察我们的操作方式和设备的工作情况。经过分析,他们就能找到问题所在并迅速解决。

英特诺充分履行了其职责,是一个称职的合作伙伴。他们的设备交付很准时,然后由系统集成商Innovatec进行安装。遇到困难时,英特诺会派遣专家分析并解决问题。这种规模的项目,问题都不简单。重要的是他们处理问题的方式,我可以放心地说,在项目所有问题的解决过程中,他们始终保持着和项目启动之初一样的合作精神


如今,Pearlwater使用着欧洲性能最佳的系统之一,其无可比拟的吞吐量和卓越的物流性能都足以让它傲视群雄。当今市场需求十分旺盛,促销活动和季节性销售高峰都是对物流设施备的一次大考。最高吞吐量在这里频频上演:仅仅72小时,整个存货就周转一新,每个托盘都在流动,每日多达2,000个单位的货品被运出山谷,所有这些过程完全符合环境友好的要求:极短的运输距离,加热或冷却过程中耗费更少能源,更系统损耗更低和操作十分简便。

Safe costs in the long run: with flow storage systems

Retrofit for the most modern botteling plant in Switzerland

Where others would try to renegotiate or sweep problems under the carpet, Interroll takes care of its customers, to ensure successful operation of its installations.

COOP is Switzerland´s largest retail group. Its company Pearlwater is able to deliver up to 140 million litres a year of this superb, fresh mineral water from the Pennine Alps. Here, everything flows, all the way from the source to the bottling and shipping operations.

To ensure freshness and efficiency in the long run, the facility has been completely refitted and optimized. Limited spatial conditions, high CO2 reduction targets, and not least the utmost performance and continued function of the system proved to be hugely demanding. Pearlwater now dispatches up to 2,000 pallets each day.

The solution is a dynamic storage system: an overall concept from a single mould. Interroll products are developed with efficiency and sustainability in mind: space and energy saving pallet flow storage, automated storage and retrieval systems with energy recovery, short pathways and space exploitation right up to the roof. Inclined flow channels provide over 5,000 pallet spaces and use gravity alone to move the 800 kilo Euro pallets. No motors, no control technology. Reliable, robust, and smart—the perfect complement to the hightech storage/retrieval solution and WMS control.

"Flow storage of course stands for optimal energy consumption. Once a pallet is brought to the correct height by the stacker crane, it flows automatically to the next device, which obviously fits perfectly into the concept".

A perfect example of the importance of the right partner for this kind of project was seen when a technical problem arose and an immediate solution was called for. Interroll was on hand to resolve the problem.

"The Interroll people arrived on site to observe the system in full operation. We didn´t have to change any processes: they merely observed how we operate and how the facility works. As a result of their analysis, they were able to identify the problems and resolve them quickly".

"Interroll is a competent partner that has fulfilled its role completely. The equipment was delivered punctually and then installed by Innovatec. When difficulties were encountered, Interroll sent its experts to analyse and solve the problems. Problems are not uncommon with projects of this scale. What counts is how they are handled, and I can safely say that the problems during the project were resolved with the same cooperative spirit that we enjoyed at the beginning of the project".

The Turnaround for Success

Pearlwater today operates one of the best performing systems in Europe, with unrivalled throughput and logistical excellence. Today´s market is demanding, with promotions and seasonal peaks putting the facility to the test. Here, the highest throughput volumes are seen day after day: in just 72 hours, the entire stock is turned over, every pallet is moved and up to 2,000 units a day are rolled out of the valley, all in an eco-friendly manner. Short distances, less energy expenditure for heating or cooling, low wear, easy operation.