通过现有客户数据分析,采用 Interroll 解决方案最多可节约 50% 的仓储空间,提高 55% 的配送效率,降低 50% 的内部物流能耗,并且能实现 30% 的现代化技术提升。

强大的分拣操作

抗衰老产品、维他命、化妆品、家庭用品等 - 波兰、捷克共和国以及斯洛伐克境内健康产品业务的推广得益于华沙附近出色的普鲁什库夫物流中心的鼎力支持。在占地面积为 5900 平方米(63500 平方英尺)的捷通集团 (Access Business Group) 配送中心,兄弟企业安利 (Amway) 公司(一家大型全球直销企业)的各类产品汇聚于此,发往各地。该配送中心每年平均处理 43 万个订单,代表着 7 百万件物品。

普鲁什库夫物流中心是将智能输送机单元与订单分拣设备完美结合使用的典范。中心实现了节省空间、节约能源的解决方案,每年送至上述三个国家 Amway 企业主的包裹达 50 万个。Interroll 零压力积放式输送机部分 Intelliveyor 位于配送中心的中央位置,可确保持续的 物料流转。

Intelliveyor 传送线尽可能满足了缓冲段的需求。它们先将空箱送至订单分拣区,在装箱后将满箱送至发货区。只有在纸箱需要移动时才启动单独区域,因此节省了能源,而分拣区的 Interroll Carton Flow 货架的重力驱动通道也是节能设计。在这里,纸箱根据先进先出 (FIFO) 原则,在 Interroll 的重力滚筒轨道上平稳移动,到达输出端。

极速发展的快速消费品行业

最大程利用有限空间以及最大程度降低能耗,是仓库成功运作的最关键因素。这在快速消费品以及易腐坏消费品行业表现得最为明显。食品、饮料和家庭用品需要在短时间内配送。但是,如何安排空间来准确无误地运送货物?多家全球知名公司已经在 Interroll 的动态存储技术中找到了答案。他们认为流动存储托盘、料箱和盒子是成功的关键要素。

宝洁公司配送中心(位于德国南部)的主管 Matthias Schmitt 解释道:“通过新系统,我们可更好地利用现有的货物配送中心,并更对市场需求作出更快的反应。”为节约空间和能源,宝洁公司使用重力通道将驶入式货架替换为 19500 个托盘位。根据 FIFO (先进先出)原则,托盘从载货侧和卸货侧之间 4% 的坡度安全滑下。

意大利杂货折扣商店 EuroSpin 评价道:“我们印象深刻 - Interroll 流动存储系统显著改善了我们系列产品的存储和配送。先进先出 (FIFO) 原则对于我们杂货商来说非常重要,是库存控制的关键。节约能源和空间的设计也同样重要,载货和卸货分别只需一个货道。”

Safe costs in the long run: with flow storage systems

始终高效

Interroll 凭借丰富的经验,立足于全局,推出各种输送机滚筒,对任何成功的开发商、制造商或系统集成商而言,它们都是必不可少的多用途关键产品。本公司的滚筒可在所有地区所有行业安全传输任何货物(无论是蛋品包装纸盒还是重型托盘)。新型 Interroll 输送机滚筒,专为易于集成和故障自动防护操作而设计,

  • 非常环保(0.00% CO2 排放量)
  • 绝对节能(仅 0.01% 的启动电阻 - 皮带输送机达 0.3%!)
  • 由于具有完美的同心度,因此运行时更快更安静。

Interroll 输送机滚筒带来最新的设备,也可对现有设备进行改装或扩展。它们输送、积放、合并、转向和组合货物。有或没有积放压力。电动或利用重力。

通常它们安装在配送中心(如位于德国巴林根市的 Kempf 公司的饮料物流中心)。在这里,大约 14500 个托盘位中有 8000 个使用重力驱动滚筒模块来动态存储重量在 200 kg 到 1000 kg 之间的托盘。其中,大多数托盘以先进先出 (FIFO) 的方式存储。靠近拣选通道的两个缓冲存储层之一经过设计后已成为具有后进先出 (LIFO) 功能的后推系统。经过扩展后的该区域配备有 Interroll LIFO 速度控制器,该特殊滚筒将存储速度提高了 50% 并增强了操作的安全性。

相关空箱分拣设备同样也采用高能效的重力原则。 它的 230 倾斜滚筒式输送机存储板条箱。其他动态流动模块在对分拣批次货物进行托运配置前在空箱分拣区使用。空托盘在 Interroll 滚轮流动模块上安全平稳滑动,到达卸货侧。

纸板箱流

速度是所有配送中心的关键因素,而 Interroll 的“纸板箱流”为您在此与时间的赛跑中提供了有目共睹的优势。此智能解决方案使位于瑞典 Malmö 的 GameStop 配送中心的分拣速度提高了 50%。Interroll 纸板箱流是高运行可靠性的有力保证,并节省了时间,实现了最大空间利用率。只需两条通道即可实现:一条用于分拣订单,一条用于补充库存。“有了在澳大利亚仓库中成功使用 Interroll 设备的经验,我们毫不犹豫地决定在 Malmö 再次与 Interroll 合作,尤其重要的是现在我们可以随时扩大仓储能力。”Malmö GameStop 配送中心经理 Frank Aasly 先生说到。

Hefame 集团是西班牙第二大药品配送公司,仓储面积超过 60.000 m2。一支有 75 名员工的订单分拣队伍每天平均分拣 68,000 份订单。在此应用中,我们根据客户要求特别优化并测试了纸板箱流解决方案。“我们对 Interroll 提供的新配送中心和内部物流解决方案非常满意。它根据我们配送中心处理的物品进行了特殊定制,并具有可用时间最长的额外优势,”Hefame 技术经理 Manel Martinez 说。

OEG GmbH 是业界最大的加热设备和部件分销商,他们在扩大仓库,为额外 6,000 种产品增加 8 个分拣站时,迫切需要一种可以提高性能同时节省成本的解决方案。事实证明,Interroll 的纸板箱滚轮流是完美的解决方案:分拣性能高、安装时间短,且能耗低、免维护,满足他们的所有需求:“我们努力通过优化分拣性能为客户和自己的员工提供最大便利,而 Interroll 的纸板箱滚轮流实现了这一点,其整个运作理念给我们留下了深刻印象。”OEG 销售总监 Helge Möller 说。

您是否希望我们的销售人员与您联系?

请与我联系

Gilmer Warehouse & Logistics

我们非常欢迎全美的英特诺潜在客户来参观我们的系统。

更多信息

Pearlwater Mineralquellen

该系统的倾斜式流动通道提供超过5,000个托盘位,只利用重力就能移动重达800公斤的欧式托盘,且无需电机,也无需复杂的控制技术。

更多信息

Procter & Gamble

生产率和资源效率是现代仓储的两大难题。

更多信息

Villeroy & Boch

各式各样的精致的产品需要严谨、迅捷的物流

更多信息

According to proven customer data, warehouses were built saving up to 50 % of space, distribution centers increased their performance by 55 %, energy consumption in the area of internal logistics dropped by up to 50 %. Modernization activities opened potential for optimization of up to 30 %.

Powerful Picking Operation

Anti-ageing products, vitamins, cosmetics, household goods etc. - the promotion of wellness in Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia is powered by the high-performing Pruszków Logistics Centre near Warsaw. In the 5,900 sq.m. (63,500 sq.ft.) distribution centre of the worldwide Access Business Group, everything centers on the products from its sister company Amway, a major global direct selling enterprise. The DC handles a yearly average volume of 430,000 orders, representing seven million articles.

The Pruszków Logistics Centre is a textbook example of how to perfectly combine intelligent conveyor units with order picking equipment. The result is a space and energy-saving solution for a yearly output of 500,000 parcels sent to Amway business owners in the said three countries. The zero-pressure accumulation conveyor section with the Interroll Intelliveyor is at the very heart of the DC and guarantees a continuous material flow.

The Intelliveyor lines meet the need for as long a buffer section as possible. They feed the order picking zone with empty boxes and forward the full boxes to the dispatch zone. The individual zones are only switched on when the cartons have to be moved, thereby saving energy as do the gravity driven lanes of the Interroll Carton Flow shelves in the picking area. There, containers gently travel on Interroll‘s gravity roller tracks to the output side based on the "first in first out“ (FIFO) principle.

Fast moving consumer goods on a Roll

Maximising the usage of limited space and minimising energy consumption are the most crucial factors for successful warehouse operation. No other product group makes that more obvious than fast-moving and perishable consumer goods. Food, beverages and household goods need to be distributed in double-quick time. But how can space be organised in a way that makes your material flow run like clockwork? Renowned companies around the world have found the answer in dynamic storage technology from Interroll. They have made flow storage of pallets, containers and boxes a key ingredient of their success recipe.

"The new system allows us to make considerably better use of its existing goods distribution centre and react quicker to the needs of the market", explains Matthias Schmitt, Head of the Procter & Gamble Distribution Centre located in southern Germany. To save space and energy, P&G replaced drive-in racking with 19,500 pallet positions using gravity lanes. Pallets safely roll down the 4 % incline between the loading and the unloading side on a FIFO (first in first out) basis. "We are very impressed – both the storage and distribution of our product range have noticeably improved with the Interroll flow storage system. The FIFO principle is very important to us as grocers, the key being stock control. The same applies to the space and energy-saving design, with just one aisle each for loading and unloading", commented EuroSpin, Italian discount grocery store.

Energy-efficiency at every turn


With an experienced eye for the big picture, Interroll offers you the kind of conveyor rollers that are versatile and essential key products in the portfolio of any successful developer, manufacturer or system integrator. Our rollers safely convey anything from egg cartons to heavy pallets - across all continents and in all sectors. Designed for easy integration and fail-safe operation, the new Interroll Conveyor Rollers are:

  • totally environmentally friendly (0.00% CO2 emission)
  • absolutely energy-saving (only 0.01% starting resistence - belt conveyors up to 0.3%!)
  • even faster and quieter due to perfect concentricity

Interroll conveyor rollers bring new plants up to speed, and retrofit or expand existing plant. They convey, accumulate, merge, divert and combine goods. With or without accumulation pressure. Powered or with gravity.

Very often they are installed in distribution centres such as the beverage logistics centre of the German company Kempf GmbH located in Balingen. There, some 8,000 of its 14,500 pallet positions use gravity-driven roller modules for dynamic storage of pallets weighing between 200 and 1,000 kg. Most of these pallets are stored first-in first-out (FIFO). One of two buffer storage levels near the picking tunnel has been designed as a pushback system with last-in first-out functionality (LIFO). This area was expanded and equipped with Interroll LIFO Speed Controllers, a special roller increasing storage speeds by up to 50% and enhancing operational safety.

Likewise, the associated empties sorting plant uses the energy-efficient gravity principle. Its 230 incline roller conveyors store crates. Other dynamic flow modules are used in the empty crate sorting zone prior to consignment-specific provisioning of sorted batches. Empty pallets glide smoothly and safely on Interroll wheel flow modules to the unloading side.

Carton Flow

Speed is a key factor at any distribution center and Carton Flow by Interroll offers tangible benefits in this race against time. Thanks to this smart solution, the picking process at the new GameStop Distribution Center in Malmö, Sweden, improved by 50%. The Interroll Carton Flow ensures high levels of operational reliability, time savings and great space utilization. In fact, only two aisles are required: one for picking orders and one for replenishing stock. “Based on our excellent experiences with Interroll during the installation of our warehouse facility in Australia, we had absolutely no hesitation in working with them again in Malmö. Especially now that we can expand our capacity at any time”, says Frank Aasly, Distribution Center Manager of GameStop in Malmö.

The Hefame Group is Spain's second drugs distribution company with more than 60.000 m2 of warehousing capacity. A team of 75 staff order-pick an average of 68,000 order lines each day. Here, the Carton Flow solution was optimized and tested specifically in line with customer requirements. "We are extremely satisfied with the new distribution center and the intralogistics solution provided by Interroll. It is tailored precisely to the items handled at our distribution center and has the added benefit of delivering maximum uptime," says Manel Martinez, Technical Manager at Hefame

When OEG GmbH, one of the largest distributors supplying heating equipment and parts, expanded their warehouse by 8 picking stations for additional 6,000 products, they were looking for improved performance and cost savings alike. The Interroll Carton Wheel Flow proved to be the perfect solution: increased picking performance and short installation time, together with low energy consumption and zero maintenance, just what they needed: “We endeavor to provide profit for our customers as well as our own employees by optimizing our picking performance and this has been achieved with the new Interroll Carton Wheel Flow. We are impressed by the entire concept” says Helge Möller, OEG Sales Director.

Gilmer Warehouse & Logistics

"We’re so pleased that we have welcomed Interroll prospects from all over the USA to see our system in action.”

Read more

Pearlwater Mineralquellen

Inclined flow channels provide over 5,000 pallet spaces and use gravity alone to move the 800 kilo Euro pallets.

Read more

Procter & Gamble

Productivity and resource efficiency are the challenges of modern warehousing.

Read more

Villeroy & Boch

A large range of delicate products with a high demand requires meticulous and fast logistics.

Read more