食品与技术支持服务

食品产品工业在所有生产环节中都要求最高的卫生与安全标准。尽管如此,食品生产商的生产活动并不仅限于食品加工,与生产无关的很多应用都需要符合极高的卫生标准,关键是要符合高容量、全球可用性和低维护的特点。

在两年的时间内,比森霍芬雀巢工厂建造了世界上最新的低敏婴儿配方奶粉生产线,面积相当于三个足球场,斥资 1.2 亿欧元。该工厂采用了许多顶尖技术和理念,例如通过废热回收热量、节约能源和水资源的全新冷却系统等等,从而节省能源和水资源。为了防止过敏性疾病的发生,国际上对“低敏”(HA)食品的需求不断增长,真是这一趋势让扩建变得很有必要。

敏感类产品

每年超过 1600 个低敏食品交货交付到全球 80 个国家的客户手中,此外,极度专业的无菌中心使无菌充装食品罐头成为可能。另外,其它高端产品也得益于这个工艺:除了 Thomy 美食酱外,Nescafé Xpress 也在比森霍芬生产。

及时 ——确信、值得信赖

在这个高度安全的生产过程中,几乎所有东西都在输送带和提升设备上输送,以多条轨道跨整个生产线运行,各种开关控制货物的流动。就象它输送的所有产品一样,极端复杂的系统也需要监视。大量的英特诺产品安装在几百米长的输送机上,在整个生产车间中运行。原因正如供应链经理 Kuehn 所说,“在这些敏感的制造过程中,所有元件在任何时刻都必须绝对可靠,不容出有失。”

在每个开关位置都配有附加检查,持续地检查当前流动的产品。可靠(即使是高速)和多样组合是系统稳定运行的前提条件,因此必须安装扫描器、光电传感器和现场摄像头。一旦某个罐头因为意外混色未贴蓝色标签,比如淡蓝,系统很难识别,该标签会立即被检测出并清除。

大规模采用自动化、生产过程自动控制是阿尔高雀巢工厂新流水生产线的显著特点。

您是否希望我们的销售人员与您联系?

请与我联系

Food and support services

The food products industry requires the highest standards of hygiene and safety in all production processes. However, the production of food manufacturers is not limited to the processing of food. For many applications that still have high standards of hygiene, the focus is on high capacity, global availability and low maintenance.

Within two years’ time, the world’s most modern production facility for hypoallergenic infant formula was constructed on the premises of the Nestlé factory at Biessenhofen comprising an area of three football fields for the price of 120 million Euros.

Sensible Products

Each year more than 16 million packages of HA food products are delivered in 80 countries around the globe. Moreover, in a highly specialized aseptic center, it is possible to fill the food jars aseptically. Other sophisticated products also benefit from this process: aside from the Thomy gourmet sauces also Nescafé Xpress is produced in Biessenhofen.

Just in time – with certainty and reliability

In this highly secured production process, almost everything is transported on conveyor belts and lift devices which run across the entire production line in multiple tracks. Switches control the flow of goods. An extremely complex system that needs to be monitored, just as all the elements that it transports. Numerous Interroll components are installed in many hundreds of meters of conveyors, which run through the production halls. Because, as supply chain manager Kuehn says: “In these sensitive manufacturing processes, all individual elements have to be absolutely reliable around the clock, there is no room for failure.”

There is an additional check at every switch, which constantly checks the current flow of products. Reliability, even at high speed, and unusual combinations are a prerequisite for the smooth operation of the system. For this, scanners, photoelectric sensors and live video cameras are installed. Should a jar accidentally not be labeled in blue due to a specific color mixing, but rather in light blue, which makes it more difficult to read, it is immediately detected and removed.

Extensive automation and automatic control of the sequences are the features of the new streamlined production lines in the Allgäu Nestlé plant.