一流

我们对自己的定位十分明确,那就是要成为客户首选的合作伙伴。我们之所以可以切实地秉承这一战略,主要得益于一个事实:我们是当前最全球化的公司,有能力在全球范围提供高品质的内部物流的核心技术和关键设备。与此同时,我们还在不断地刷新行业标杆。我们非常自豪于当前所取得的成绩,也非常欢迎大家与我们一起,携手扩大英特诺在全球范围的领先地位。

卓越的氛围

我们拥有卓越的工作氛围,这对人才的培养至关重要。我们明白:每天进步是让每位员工融入公司,体现公司真正价值的必不可少的一部分。英特诺担负着客户积年累月对我们工作的信任,而不断前行。

快捷、和富有责任心

英特诺的管理结构非常精简,我们十分关心客户的盈利能力,环境可持续性和发展愿境。追求卓越,在最短的时间内响应客户需求都是我们兑现承诺的极好证明。

可靠、公平

我们的目标是始终保持百分百的可靠和公平。而且,尊重和授权是我们除了共同战略之外,赢得客户业务的基石;也是我们对员工和合作伙伴的唯一期望。

长远的眼光

英特诺从实现长期的成功和可持续发展的角度出发,立足于现有透明的商业模式制定了自己的战略。追求增长的公司文化不断推动我们为塑造公司未来和实现自主发展而努力工作。稳定增长的客户群和极低的员工流失率都是我们不断前进的强有力保证。

全球一致性

我们在全球范围内推行同样的核心价值观和客户服务理念。我们乐意分享我们在世界各地的应用案例和市场经验。国际化的团队既保证了贴近本地的客户,也是我们取得成功的关键所在。

久经考验的解决方案

依托全球化的模块化产品平台和高超的工程技术能力,英特诺久经验证的解决方案能为我们客户带来卓越的客户利益。我们的员工深受创业精神的鼓舞,对市场的深入理解让我们有能力不断推出足以应对未来挑战的创新产品。

集团行为准则

英特诺的声誉及其客户、供应商、业务伙伴、股东和公众对英特诺的信心在很大程度上取决于以负责精神 行事的全部员工.

集团行为准则

ANTI-BRIBERY & ANTI-CORRUPTION GUIDELINES

Supplier Code of Conduct

This Supplier Code of Conduct elaborates controls to ensure compliance with all applicable laws, rules and legal regulations and to ensure that the business along the Interroll supply chain is conducted in a socially, ecologically and economically responsible manner. 

Download

卓越的工作氛围

Best in class

Our crystal-clear strategy is to be the partner of choice. With the most global portfolio of high quality core products for internal logistics our strategy holds strong. We continuously benchmark ourselves against the industry’s “best in class”. At Interroll, we are proud about our achievements and share the goal of extending our leading position - worldwide.

Climate of excellence

We are working in a climate of excellence where the development of our people is crucial. We understand that getting better every day is an essential part of true quality where everyone is involved. Interroll grows with the trust our customers place in our daily work.

Fast and committed

Interroll operates in a lean organizational structure. We are passionate about our customers’ profitability, environmental sustainability and growth. This is proven by our commitment to strive for optimization and to achieve the shortest reaction time to customer requirements.

Reliable and fair

Our objective is to always be 100 percent reliable and fair. Furthermore, following one common strategy, respect and empowerment are the cornerstones of winning businesses. We expect this, and nothing less, from our people and our partners.

Long-term thinking

The strategy of Interroll is designed for long-term success and sustainable growth with a transparent business model. In this culture for growth, we work hard to shape our future and aspire to control our circumstances. Our steadily growing customer base and the low staff turnover confirm continuity.

Globally consistent

The company core values and the services provided to customers are consistent throughout our global network. We are continuously sharing our worldwide know-how of applications and markets. Our multinational team, which is close to the local customer, is key to our success.

Proven solutions

Interroll’s proven solutions, based on global modular product platforms and high engineering competence, deliver superior customer benefits. Our people are rewarded for their entrepreneurial attitude. Our market understanding enables us to continuously launch innovations for the challenges of tomorrow.

Code of Conduct

Interroll’s reputation and the confidence placed in it by customers, suppliers, business partners, shareholders and the public substantially depends on all employees behaving responsibly. Therefore, every Interroll employee undertakes to abide by statutory regulations, this Code of Conduct.