从食品输送、分拣到储存,Interroll 为食品加工业提供了完美的答案。此外,Interroll 产品出色的可靠性与准确性在帮助客户降低运营成本的同时,可大幅提高生产力,实现企业快速发展。

食品行业并不仅限于食品加工,还包括分拣,储存和包装成品的运输。除了超级卫生的产品,比如电动滚筒以外,英特诺还提供24伏输送机和交叉带式分拣机的高效和零维护的分配中心解决方案。

为食品行业量身定制的解决方案

英特诺解决方案帮助食品企业提升其在全球市场的竞争力。英特诺因与多家食品行业巨头合作而闻名于该行业,产品涉及高效的产品解决方案比如卫生的电动滚筒,卓越的省空间和省能源的动态仓储系统,以及高效和安全的24V输送技术。我们的客户不乏知名公司,比如:

  • 雀巢
  • 菲多利
  • 可口可乐
  • Emmi
  • MerAlliance
  • Danish Crown
  • CORA
  • COOP

英特诺电动滚筒式专门为皮带输送机和其他物流设备量身定制的。这也就意味着我们将担负挑选驱动系统的烦恼和劳累,让你可以专注于你最在行的:为客户设计最佳的输送机。我们有着50多年食品行业和其他苛刻的应用行业的实践经验,我们非常乐意和您分享。毫无疑问,英特诺驱动是构建免维护,卫生和高效的皮带输送机的不二之选。您还想知道什么?

电机,变速箱和轴承是完全封闭在一个密封的外壳内,很难受到诸如灰尘,液体等有害环境因素的影响。正是把所有的部件都固定在外壳里的设计让电动滚筒比传递驱动占用的空间更小。

行业简介:食品加工业

英特诺的客户把电动滚筒视作食品行业安全、卫生的驱动解决方案。详见于行业简介。

了解更多有关电动滚筒的信息

英特诺交叉带式分拣机

作为独立的供应商,英特诺为系统集成商提供创造价值和满足需求最佳的、量身定制的产品范围,包括安装方便、可以快速、简便整合到大系统中的各类分拣机。

英特诺输送模组

智能、经济和灵活的英特诺新一代输送模组是市场上最通用、耐用的系统,它可以确保最佳的可用性和适应未来发展的可扩展性。崭新的模块式输送机平台提供极具成本和能效优势的产品,即插即用的安装方式,标准化的组件简化了现场安装和规划工作。

即使扩展或者重新配置现有系统也不需要对结构作很大的改变。只需极少的现场工程工作,新添加的模组很容易就整合到现有的输送线中。

采用标准化的组件,高效的驱动技术比如24V直流RollerDrives,没有气动部件,所有这些都是英特诺产品成为最佳投资回报的原因。

产品一览

食品,饮料和其他家用产品必须以比以往快两倍的速度被配送出去。你该如何合理利用空间,规划你的物流,让它们像钟表一样准时?全球知名的公司在动态仓储技术找到了答案。

“新系统不但大大提高了配送中心的配送能力,而且也让我们得以更迅捷地应对市场需求。”Mattias Schmitt, 宝洁德国南部配送中心负责人如此说。为了节省空间和能源,宝洁用19,500托盘位的动态仓储系统替代了原有的驶入式货架系统。

先进先出的托盘在4%的斜度,从上货端滑动到下货端。

了解更多有关宝洁案例的信息-领先一步的英特诺动态仓储系统。

托盘式

英特诺的众多产品可以帮助提升仓库和配送中心的整体性能。从 FIFO(先进先出)到 LIFO(后进先出)的不同应用,从缓存到拣选和发货区,英特诺始终为客户提供精准的解决方案。

Show products

英特诺创新性的同步电动滚筒通过国际EHEDG认证。

这就意味着食品加工行业不但可以利用物流行业特别节能的驱动解决方案,还能同时满足最高的国际卫生标准。

“我们非常高兴能获得全球知名,声望极高的EHEDG 一类认证”

Dr. Hauke Tiedemann, 电动滚筒技术中心执行董事如是说。我们尽我们所能帮助食品行业的客户。EHEDG 一类认证是世界上最复杂、最苛刻的卫生方面的认证,详细考量清洁过程的难易程度、是否降低生产过程中食品污染风险等诸多方面。无疑,这一产品将会为那些注重产品质量的客户带来福音。

了解更多有关英特诺同步电动滚筒EHEDG认证的信息。英特诺电动滚筒获得2012年在科隆举办的国际FoodTec金奖。

跨国食品生产商和供应商都因其创新性的方案而倍感荣耀。

“我们为能收获这一殊荣而倍感骄傲,” Dr. Ralf Garlichs,英特诺产品和技术负责人如此评价道。

“除了新型同步电动滚筒的用户不断增加之外,这一奖项也从另一方面证实我们准确地抓住了趋势,不但为我们的客户,也为我们的终端用户提供了可持续、创新性的价值。”

英特诺技术中心——电动滚筒(位于德国Baal) 为食品行业提供最佳的驱动方案,包含如下卓越的特点:极端卫生的设计,十分简便的安装方式,顶级的性能、免维护和长期的低运行成本。

英特诺技术中心——滚筒/微型电动滚筒(位于德国Wermelskirchen,靠近科隆) 主要负责用于内部物流滚筒输送或其他输送系统的关键产品,包括滚筒、微型电动滚筒和控制系统。每年生产几百万的输送滚筒让英特诺跻身物流行业最大、最专业的输送滚筒生产商。

英特诺技术中心——动态仓储系统(位于La-Roche-sur-Yon,靠近法国Nantes) 专门致力于高吞吐的托盘和料箱的输送模组的研究。

英特诺技术中心——模组和子系统(位于德国Sinsheim,靠近海德堡) 主要致力于子系统和模组产品的开发和应用,该类产品都是电子商务内部物流的关键产品,包括交叉带式分拣机、皮带转弯机、滚筒输送机和皮带输送机。该中心在英特诺集团内部负责此类产品所有的技术支持,从研发到工程应用,从生产到为全球各地分支机构提供支持。占地15,700平方米(169,000平方英尺)的技术中心提供全线产品的内部设计和生产制造。垂直管理的方式确保全线产品的高品质,并为客户提供工程支持服务。

该中心化出专门的区域展示输送模组、交叉带式分拣机和其他物流系统的关键设备。测试中心可以让客户领略第一手的新产品体验。

英特诺技术中心

能力资格赛

英特诺给食品行业的正确答案

英特诺技术中心

合您口味的解决方案

英特诺为仓储和物流提供专业技术和核心产品。

查阅我们的案例

USDA认证

英特诺电动滚筒通过USDA认证

了解更多

Ecolab证明

下载新闻稿

驱动设备

产品一览

输送机滚筒

产品一览

输送机和分类机

产品一览

Pallet & Carton Flow

产品一览

From conveying goods to sorting and storing, Interroll has the right answer when it comes to the needs of the food sector. What’s more, thanks to their superior reliability and accuracy, Interroll products will help you grow your business by reducing costs and increasing productivity at the same time.

Food Industry does not only mean food processing, but also sorting, storage and transport of packed goods. So next to the ultra-hygenic products like our certified drum motor, the Interroll 24 technology conveyor and Crossbelt sorter offer highly efficient, zero maintenance solutions for distribution.

Enjoy your meal

Tailor-made solutions for the food industry

The food processing industry has to balance high efficiency and low cost simultaneously: It complies with strictest hygienic requirements and regulations. At the same time, companies in the food sector have to minimize their operating costs, for example by reducing energy consumption.

The Interroll solutions for food industry help strengthening the competitiveness of companies in their global marketplace. Interroll has a proven track record of supporting big names in the global food industry by providing efficient products and solutions such as hygienic drum motors, superior space-saving and energy-saving Dynamic Storage system as well as highly efficient and safe conveyors with 24 Volt technology. Among our customers are companies like:

  • Nestlé
  • FritoLay
  • CocaCola
  • Emy
  • MerAlliance
  • Danish Crown
  • CORA
  • COOP

Interroll Drum Motors - Smart solutions for safe and hygienic food manufacturing operations

The Interroll Drum Motors have been specifically designed for belt conveyors and associated material handling equipment. This means that we take the worry and hard work out of your drive systems, leaving you to do what you do best, designing the best conveyor for the application. We have over 50 years of experience in the food processing industry and other extremely demanding industrial applications which we are happy to share with you. There is no doubt about it; the Interroll drive provides a quick and easy way of building maintenance-free, hygienic and energy-efficient belt conveyors. What more could you ask?

The motor, gearbox and bearings are totally enclosed and sealed inside a shell, therefore they are unlikely to fail due to harmful environmental conditions such as dust, liquids etc. Because all components are located inside the shell, drum motors take up much less space than conventional drives.

Fact Sheet: Food Processing Industry

Interroll customers recognize Interroll Drum Motor as a smart solution for safe and hygienic food manufacturing operations. Our industry fact sheet shows you why.

Learn more about Drum Motors

Interroll Conveyor Modules and Sorters

Interroll CrossbeltSorter

As an independent supplier, Interroll offers a product range perfectly tailored to the value creation and requirements of system integrators. It includes installation-friendly sorters which are quick and easy-to-integrate into larger systems.

Interroll Conveyor Modules

Smart, economical, flexible. Interroll’s new generation conveyor modules are the most versatile and durable systems available, assuring highest availability and scalability for future growth. The new modular conveyor platform offer cost and energy efficiency and is truly plug-and-play solution, with standardized elements for simple on-site installation and reduced planning effort.

System extensions or reconfigurations are possible without significant structural changes. Additional modules perfectly dovetail into the existing conveyor line, with minimal application engineering work required on-site.

The use of standard components, highly efficient drive technology such as our 24VDC RollerDrive, and the lack of pneumatic are only some of the reasons why our systems will provide you with best-in-class payback times.

Show products

Interroll Dynamic Storage

Food, beverages and household goods need to be distributed in double-quick time. But how can space be organized in a way that makes your material flow run like clockwork? Renowned companies around the world have found the answer in dynamic storage technology.

“The new system allows us to make considerably better use of its existing goods distribution center and react quicker to the needs of the market“,

explains Matthias Schmitt, Head of the Procter & Gamble Distribution Center located in southern Germany. To save space and energy, P&G replaced drive-in racking with 19,500 pallet positions using gravity lanes.

Pallets safely roll down the 4 % incline between the loading and the unloading side on a FIFO (first in first out) basis.

Read more about the Procter & Gamble case – one step ahead with Interroll Dynamic Storage systems.

Pallet Flow System

Interroll is covering a large range of applications to improve the overall performance of warehousing and distribution centers. From FIFO (First In First Out) to LIFO (Last In First Out) applications, from buffer to picking and dispatch lanes, Interroll always has the right solution to cover your needs.

Show products

Certifications and Awards

Interroll received the international EHEDG certification for its innovative Synchronous Drum Motors.

This means that the food processing industry now can take advantage of a particularly energy-saving drive solution for material handling that also meets the highest international hygiene standards.

“We are really happy and content that we have been rewarded the prestigious and globally renowned EHEDG Class I Certification” 

says Dr. Hauke Tiedemann, Managing Director of Center of Excellence for Drum Motors. We are now helping our customers in the food processing industry at a maximum level. The EHEDG Class I Certification is the most complex and demanding hygienic appreciation one can achieve, based on real measureable benefits in terms of easier cleaning and less food contamination risks in the production environment – and these benefits we are now forwarding to our ever quality focused customers.

Read more about the EHEDG certification for Interroll’s Synchronous Drum Motors.

Interroll was awarded a gold medal for the Synchronous Drum Motor at the International FoodTec Award 2012 in Cologne. Companies from the international food industry and suppliers were honored for their outstanding innovation projects.

"We are proud of having received this prestigious award", confirms Dr. Ralf Garlichs, head of the division Interroll Products & Technology. "In addition to a growing number of customers using our new Synchronous Drum Motor for food processing the award testifies to the fact that we are pursuing the right trend and provide sustained innovative value to both customers and end users."

Interroll Centers of Excellence: Solutions for the Food Industry

Interroll Center of Excellence - Drum Motors (in Baal, Germany) provides you with optimized drive solutions for the food industry with the following mouth-watering features: hygienic design, easy installation, peak performance, zero maintenance and long-term reduction in operating costs. 

Interroll Center of Excellence - Rollers/RollerDrive (in Wermelskirchen, near Cologne, Germany) concentrates on conveyor rollers, RollerDrives and controls, used as key products in roller conveyors for container transport and other internal logistics systems. With an annual production volume of several million units, Interroll is currently seen in the logistics sector as the world's largest specialist manufacturer of conveyor rollers. 

Interroll Center of Excellence - Dynamic Storage (in La Roche sur Yon near Nantes, France) specializes in conveyor modules used in pallet and container flow storage areas for rapid-turnover products.

Interroll Center of Excellence - Modules and Subsystems (in Sinsheim, Germany, near Heidelberg) concentrates on subsystems and modules implemented at key internal logistics points. These include roller conveyors and belt conveyors, belt curves and Crossbelt sorters. In this product sector, the company is responsible within the global Interroll Group for all technical concerns ranging from development and application engineering to production and support for local Interroll companies and customers.

The 15,700 square-meter (169,000 square feet) center is where the in-house design and manufacture of the entire product range takes place. This vertical integration allows us to control the quality of our products from A to Z and offer custom engineering support for our customers. 

Conveyor modules, Crossbelt sorters and other key products for material flow systems can be seen in the new customer center as demonstration systems. At our Interroll test center,customers can experience firsthand the testing of our custommade configurations for new projects.

Interroll Center of Excellence

Fact Sheet: Food processing

Interroll customers recognize Interroll Drum Motor as a smart solution for safe and hygienic food manufacturing operations. Our Industry fact sheet shows you why.

Download Fact sheet

Mouth watering solutions

Interroll offers dedicated core technologies and products for storage and material handling.

Check out our references

USDA certification

USDA awards the Interroll Drum Motor with certification: "The new drum motor is the most hygienic drive available for food manufacturers".

Read more

A seal of approval from an independent expert

Ecolab certifies Interroll Drum Motors compatible with disinfecting products.

Read the article

Conveyors & Sorters

To the products

Pallet & Carton Flow

To the products

The Turnaround for Success